Union County Fair Association

UNION COUNTY FAIR ASSOCIATION

PO Box 976, La Grande, OR  97850

3604 2nd St. ~ 963-1011

 

 

OFFICERS/STAFF

 

President

Becky Hamann

65985 OR Hwy 237 La Grande 97850

becky@oregonwireless.net

963-0327;  C 910-3592

Vice-President

 

Stephanie Myers

62374 Howard Ln, Summerville 97876

myers4@wildblue.net; smyers@lagrande.k12.or.us

534-9601; C 786-0318

Board Secretary

Shari Cox

 

 

Board Treasurer

John Leithner

 

65466 Gekeler Lane, La Grande 97850

John.leithner@kmsfinancial.com

C 786-1750

Manager

Nan Bigej

PO Box 26 (750 Esther) Imbler 97841

nbigej@gmail.com

534-2683;  C 663-7046

Secretary/Vendor

Shari Cox

 

 

Caretaker

Brandon/Paula Craig

3604 2nd St. La Grande 97850

963-1011; C 910-8398

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Becky Hamann

 

 

Stephanie Myers

 

 

John Leithner

 

 

Shelley Batty

 

 

Randy Mai

 

 

Reed Stewart

 

 

 

ADVISORY BOARD

 

COURTRIGHT, Christine

 

11215 Island Ave, La Grande 97850

C 786-1127  963-2384

HUME, Janet

 

PO Box  912, La Grande, OR  97850; jhumecpa@verizon.net

663-0335

LOREE, Scott

 

64014 High Valley Rd, Cove 97824

568-4301; C 786-5714

ALEXIS, Fred

 

 

 

MAI, Randy

 

2503 East M Ave., La Grande, OR  97850; rmai@dbsupply.com

962-0488; C 910-1008

HAGEN, Cheryl

 

 

DYKES, Sharon

 

 

WEISSENFLUH, Juanita

 

62802 Monroe Lane, La Grande 97850

963-6788

 

OTHER CONTACTS

 

Mark Davidson, County Commission               1106 K Avenue  La Grande, 97850                                       963-1071; 963-1001

Carole Smith/Honour Bowen   4-H Extension     10507 N McAlister, La Grande                                                           963-1010

carole.smith@oregonstate.edu;  honour.bowen.@oregonstate.edu

Toby Koehn     FFA   Cove School, 803 Main St. Cove OR  97824          koehnt@cove.k12.or.us                            568-4804

Website address:     http://www.unioncountyfair.org/

OFA                         PO Box 771  Salem, OR 97308                                        FAX 503-587-8063            503-370-7019

Revised 05/05/2010

Rental Rates
Rental Rates
Rental Rates